News Politics

Buhari approves appointment of four permanent secretaries

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of four Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service.

Dr. Folasade Yemi-Esan, Head of the Civil Service of the Federation in a statement signed by the Director of Information, Office of the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Mrs. Olawunmi Ogunmosunle made this known today in Abuja.

The statement dated 14th September, 2020 listed the new appointees as Sule James (Kaduna),  Abubakar Ismaila (Kebbi), Roberts Ibiene Patricia (Rivers) and Shehu Aliyu Shinkafi from Zamfara state.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *